Loading...

Rosechild M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/02/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hardworking and willing to learn

Hi! Im Rosechild. 47yrs. Of aged...
I had my 8 yrs expiriece of taking care of elderky person in taiwan..
And two yrs here in hongkong..22yrs 10months of taking care of children.....i had my current work here. Taking care of popo im plannning to break ky contract because me and popo cant communicate each ither coz mya cantonés. Is poor and popo alsi cant speak english inly me and popo in the house but its not easy to takecare of her coz of the communication.....i know how to cook simple food but im willing to learn more...im independent person
I know how to hundle a bed redden person chage diapper.suction,monitor bp....

Tasks that Rosechild can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided