Loading...

Jovelyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    26/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking and willing to train any employer rule

Madam/Sir
GoodDay.I'm Jovelyn 33 years of age,Filipina. I'm working as Domestic Helper in HOngkong for 10 months (June 18,2018 to April 13,2019) And my duties was taking care of Chinese retired couple, cooking, cleaning & household chores.And my previous job I'm working in Hongkong Chinese family last August 28, 2015 up to January 12,2018 my duties was took care of newborn and household chores. and also i work as domestic helper in malaysia (June 09,2013 up to April 1,2015) I took care of new born and toddler I'm looking for new opportunities, environment where I can make best use of my skill sets.
I am aware of the Duties and Responsibilities of an Domestic Helper
I hope to hear from you. In case of any other information from my side I'm willing to undergo for interview.

Tasks that Jovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided