Loading...

Teodeliza D., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Filipino (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4800 HKD (~619 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Teodeliza
MESSAGE

Hardworking and willing to train

Hello my name is liza i am from Philippines (filipina) 25 years of age single. I have no experience working abroad but i am willing to train and im hardworking anyway. I can assure you that i am a responsible to my work. I have been working housemaid at the same time taking care of 2 kids 6 years old and 8 years old last 4 years ago for 3years and 8 months.. My current work is beauty Salon here in Philippines as hairstylist for 6years. I want to work abroad because i want to help my family. One of the reasons i want to work abroad because my salary here is not enough for my family, only for myself.. Thank u for this opportunity to share with you Have a bless and wonderful Day.. Stay safe🤗

Tasks that Teodeliza can help with

Special needs
Vegetarian food
Housework
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Pet

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided