Loading...

Wennie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Good day!!!
I'm Wennie and I'm 43 years of age. I'm a Filipino and a Catholic. I am a single mother and i have a 13 years old daughter. My mother takes care of my daughter while I'm currently working abroad. I am a hardworking person, honest and understanding. I work in Qatar for two years and my job duties are cleaning, washing cars and taking care of the child 9 years old. I'm currently working in UAE and my job duties are cleaning, cooking, taking care of the children . I'm 8 years here . Because the salary is so low so I decided to apply in other countries. My visa will expired on april , 2019. If you will choose me as your househelper I will do my best to please you. I want to save Money for my daughter's future because I'm a single mother. And as an eldest I have to help my family. Thank you..or you can **** me

Tasks that Wennie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided