Loading...

Alma I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Hello Good m0rning Sir/ Madam,
I'm looking for an0ther employer.Reas0n, my employer n0w they will move to Paris.They are western people.
I've been working for them for 5 m0nths until 7m0nths before they leave hk.
My First employer chinese couple,i work for them for 4years in taikoo shing.
The sec0nd employer in stanley they are 4 adults and chinese family.Couple with 1s0n 27 yrs old and 1 daugther 30 yrs old.ive work for them for 10 years,but after my contract they release me 0r n0t renew because the couple employer they Retired.
I work independently,kn0w how to cook chinese food and a bit western food.
I do household,marketing,ir0ning,washing and cooking.
I wish and i hope i can find a new employer that suitable for my experience.
thank you and godbless.

Tasks that Alma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided