Loading...

Anna Rose B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Anna Rose
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Good day ma'am and sir,
My name is Anna Rose Bazar, 36 years of age, single mom, have 2 daughters 18 and 12

My working experience they are Canadian Chinese family, 5 people, 1couple and 3 kids, my duties and responsibilities are doing all household chores, can go to market ,car washing, take care 3kids,and also can follow instructions
My previous employer they are Chinese family, 1 couple and 1 newborn baby, my duties and responsibilities are doing all household chores, take care newborn baby, feed him, prepare foods for the baby, bathing for him, clean all stuff of the baby, know how to cook simple western and chinese dishes, and willing to learn more

And also i have a reference letter from my previous employer to prove that i have a capability to work as a helper, i'm honest, responsible, hardworking, polite and a lot's of patience
I sincerely looking for a job, hoping that there's a family accept my situation, i left Hong Kong already, because my 14 days it's over, i'm here in Macau now, i'm just waiting for employer, thanks and have a nice day

Tasks that Anna Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided