Loading...

Eloisa B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Loves children and with passion at cooking. Reliable to manage the house when employers are out. Organized and can communicate well. Can organized and manage playdates for atleast 8kids. Can cook and can follow recipe for both asian and western food. Working in HK for 12yrs mostly for western families and my main duties is infant and children care(ages 0-8). I have a lot more to say but maybe we can talk in person. I have worked in Taiwan and Qatar as well. Never been in any trouble with my employers,the reason of releasing me is due to relocation. My current is my 3rd. I am here toto find another employer as my current employer will move back to the UK this summer. So might be released 1st week of July. More info about me when we meet for interview

Tasks that Eloisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided