Loading...

Angelica A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Hello to all employers, Good day, I'm Angelica, 23 years old. A 4rth year under Grad BS-Guidance And Counseling Student. But due to financial problem i was not able to finish my studies. We are six siblings and i am the eldest. I am the only daughter in the six siblings, my brothers ages 21,19,11,10 and 6. And everytime my parents are in the office i took good care of them. I do the cleaning, marketing, ironing, preparing meals,drop and pick up them to school. I had given also the chance to work in the city government as a administrative aid. I work also as a saleslady in one of the prestigious mall here in the Philippines. I have been also a nanny/working student to our neighbor and relatives to one year old baby, Just recently, I've been to Hong Kong and given the opportunity to have my part time with an Australian employer thru the initiative of my grandma. And currently i am here in Belgrade working also as a full time Nanny to a US diplomat family. I do taking care also for a baby boy and do all the household chores. And my contract is about to finish this coming August. I believe, with this expiriences i am a good candidate for this position. Hoping i will be a part of your family and i promise i will take good care of your baby or your kids and i will treat her/him as my real brother/sister. Thank you very much maam.

Tasks that Angelica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided