Loading...

Shierylyn T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hardworking

Hello good day to all the employer out there. Im shierylyn Tubana 34 years old finish my contract last august 2018 and currently employed for anothere employer and planning to quit this february. Im kind and honest and loves kids. Im working overseas for almost 3 cntract.. 4 years experiece of being a helper at united arab emorates and taking care of children ages 12, 10, 7, 4 and a young born baby andd have also here in hongkong. I presently working now hers in hongk8ong to a lokal chinese and have taking care of thier kids ages 7 years old and 2 years old.. Hope anc pray that base on my experience i can get a good employer that i.will treat as my family too? Any interested mam/sir, im willing to have interview on my day off.thank you

Tasks that Shierylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided