Loading...

Michelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Michelle D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    09/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Michelle
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking

I am a hardworking,kind and cheerful person,I can cook and follow recipes easily,I can follow instruction clearly and clean the house even no supervision.
My working experience here in hongkong is taking care of infant and kids.I finished 6 yrs in my american employer and 1 year 7 months to the indian employer.I went back to philippines to settle my family issue thats why i did not finished my contract,but my previous employer recommended me to her friend also indian family so i decided to come back here in hongkong,I worked here to my current employer only 5 months and i want to break my contract.

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided