Loading...

Nieva R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking

I'm nieva...my friends call me eva...i have 2 children...1 boy and 1 girl...age 20 and 18 yrs old...i am separated for 12 years...I took college but unable to finish the course...I am 4'11 in height...I am 45 kilo grams...12 years working in hk in 5 different employers. .my 1st employer is in shek kip mei...i finish my 2 years contract..my 2nd employer is in Lam tin..i didn't finish my contract due to financial problem...my 3rd employer is in yu chui court in city one..i finish 4 yrs...my 4th employer is in Heng fat chuen...i didn't finish my contract because i need to settle a certain matter....my current employer is in tuen mun.... i about to finish my contract on nov 19 2019. ..this is all about me...Thank You...

Tasks that Nieva can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided