Loading...

Mary Ann G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    120 KWD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Mary Ann
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Good Day Sir/Madam..
I am Mary Ann Dumape. Married to Nelson Dolon Gorgonia..i have to kids..one girl and one boy..i am high school graduate..And I am now recently working as a domestic Helper here in Kuwait City.Hereby interesting and seeking good employer and good job as well for my next distination..I have an hardworking personality..Know how to clean housekeeping..cooking..know how to operate the machines such as oven..oven toaster..water heater..bread toaster..electric stove..washing machine..cloth drier..Know how to wash bathrooms using disinfectants to avoid contamination..I am hoping that you choose me as your servant in housekeeping..and i am looking forward on it..and GOD BLEss uS All

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided