Loading...

Susan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Susan B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 56 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4900 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Susan
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking

Im single but im a hardworking person,i've been working in a hotel for more than 20 years in Dubai and im a finish contract now.Now i want to work in other place like in Hongkong /macau as a domestic helper.Im a good cooker,taking care kids as i had experience for baby sitting,caregiving and a good housekepeer and i"ll make sure that the cleanliness is always provided in the house and most especially im a good firefighter.(Fire Life & Safety Training ).Hope you can give me a chance to work with you and I'll promise to do my duties and responsibilities as a domestic worker.

Tasks that Susan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided