Loading...

Mary Ann C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

hardworking

hello madam/ sir im Mary Ann iIwork in singpore for 6 years in one employer only i take care of 2 children age 4 and 5 i bring and pick them in school.they are 6 in the family i do cooking, laundry, ironing car washing i go market i do all the house chores. i also take bird, fish and rabbit. the house is 3000 square feet. it was two storey.
As of now this is my second contract in my employer they are 5 adults and 1 two year old boy. here i do household chores like cleaning the house, washing clothes,ironing, marketing sometime i do cooking and i also take 2 year old boy. I also take care 1 cat fish and turtle. the house of my employer now is 2700 square feet it is 1st floor and 2 floor. Im hardworking patience,kind. Madam/sir i hope you can hire me as your helper. Thank you.

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided