Loading...

Erika T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    83%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hardworking

I'm a hardworking, goal oriented single mother of a 5yrs old boy. I'd finished contract in Malaysia for a Chinese family of 10 with 5kids, 3 adults and an elderly couple and 2dogs. Here in HK, I had served a family of 5, the parents, grandparents and a 6yrs old boy. Now, I am working for a German-Hungarian family of 4. They have 2 boys ages 5 and 2. I'm honest, patient, energetic and happy, persevered and flexible. I can adapt easily to every work and can work with minimum to no supervision. I am also a multi tasker and can do work under pressure. I am good at time management and I accomplish every task that were given to me by my employer. I can cook different cuisines(Asian, Western). Can cook, European dishes, Asian dishes like Chinese, Vietnamese, Thai food and mostly Filipino food. I'm still trying to learn to cook different dishes. I can follow recipe books or even video easily. I am a good listener and I am looking forward to working with a good and kind employer.

Tasks that Erika can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 07-2018 To day German

    All around household chores, taking care of 2kids and organizing playdates and activities for the kids