Loading...

Analiza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Analiza P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Analiza
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking..

Hi Sir/ Maam,
I have to finished contract. This coming June 2, 2019. 5months from now. 2 yrs exprienced here in HK and finished contract also in Jeddah KSA. and 5yrs in Japan.
My concern job here in my current employer are .To take Care the 87 yrs old POPO and her Daughter in-Law.'ll cooked lunch and dinner, go for marketting and fix some valuables things of popo and her medicines, washed and fold clothes every night and clean kitchen at night.Im also finished worked at 9pm and wake up at 7 am.start fixing Householdchores in the morning.
Me and popo share in one room together.
Thank u very much ,thats it and Godbless??

Tasks that Analiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided