Loading...

Mely U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Hello to my.prospective employers I'm from Philippines graduated from Midwifery course..I've been.working in Singapore for 10 years..with a Italian, Frrnch, American Family and I've been.taking care Newborn babies since I start to work in Singapore..and now I'm presently working here in hongkong and almost end of my contract soon..I can.cook Western and Asian Foods..I. Can.bake some Lasagne, Pizza, Quiche lorraine, I can.bake some Breads and a lot more things...I wish to apply and be a part of your family..I'm a happy positive person, very patience, kind, honest, trustworthy, iniative, open mimded, passionately loving to taking care Newborn and toddlers..polite, and humble...I'm willing to have an personal interview on Sundays..Thank you so much and MABUHAY...

Tasks that Mely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided