Loading...

Glenda L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking

My name is glenda i only 2 months here in hongkong to my present employer .sir/ madame i'm planning to break my contract and find another employer if possible my present work is taking care of 2 kids 6 and 10 years old at pick up them at the school but not always 3x a week only and bring them to school at saturday my employer want me to fucos cleaning the house and do all the house hold chores and i do car washing too my employer she want to check after i work,i can do all the job she want i am very hardworking and honest person but i know my job is very tiring but its okay for me i'm just complaining i want my privacy my own room if i want to rest at night because thats the only time i can rest in the whole day, im with the children share with them to sleep but i always dont have enough sleep when my rest time at night because they are very late to sleep or they're playing.

Tasks that Glenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided