Loading...

Gerilyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gerilyn B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    09/09/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Gerilyn
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking


i am a mother of five grown up kids...a single mom to be exactly. i am a hardworking woman but a very happy person can easily mingled with others. i had been always in a hard times but never gave me distruction in about to loosen my faith, i have always my will that no matter what i will never give just follow my heart and leave it all to our almighty God.
I am willing to cooperate and follow instructions as my employer task., i am an honest and reliable person, flexible and willing to learn more. I really loved kids like my own children, and taking care of them is my experties.

Tasks that Gerilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided