Loading...

Mellany M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mellany
MESSAGE

hardworking

Hi, im Mellany i had working experience in chinese family 2 adults and 2 kids here in hongkong. And now with a new employer for almost 4 yrs. base on Laiking, working with 3 adults and 1 elder, main duties are household cleaning, marketing, grocery, cooking. Im a hard working, thrustworthy, patient helper. Im a single mother of 3 kids. Working as a single mom is really a big challenges esp. far away from them. I am willing to do everything just to give their needs. Now im looking for a new employer that can appreciate and consideration to my hard work. Hoping i will find one. Thank you and God Bless.

Tasks that Mellany can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided