Loading...

Edlyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking

I?m Edlyn, 35 years old, single mother with 1 daughter 12 years of age. I simply describe myself as hardworker, honest, and motivated person. Adjusting and fun loving, eager to learn new things or challenges. I finish my 2years contract with my past employer. Take care of 2dogs. Bring them outside four times daily. I also do household chores like cleaning, ironing,washing laundry and marketing. For my present employer im working for french japanese family of 3, couple plus 1 kid. Took care of kid, bring him to activities, prepare his meals, do housekeeping, ironing, cooking and marketing.I?m working for them for 4years(2contracts) and its about to finish this coming april 20, 2019.

Tasks that Edlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided