Loading...

Leonora G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact leonora
MESSAGE

hardworking

Hello sir /mam
Im Leonora from san francisco west, Anao Tarlac, philippines..41 years old,married to william galicia jr..i have 5 kids age 20,18,16,14and the youngest is 11 years old...i worked in my first employer Mr. Poon,kwun wing for 2 years and 7 months (2011 to 2014 ),a nanny of 2 years old baby boy and a newly born baby girl,.they gave an early released for the reason that they are not capable to pay my monthly salary anymore,second employer is Ms. Ng for only 4 months,i also work with them as a nanny of 1 year and 6 months baby boy and a newly born baby,do marketing,cooking and do the household course.third is Ms.Pang, i do the household chores,go marketing ,car wash, taking care a 3 years and 7 months old...my 2nd contract with them will finish on 13 March 2019..
I do hope that my experience is enough to find a kind,understanding and good employer..thank u and God bless

Tasks that Leonora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided