Loading...

Joylyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joylyn S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Joylyn
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking

Im joylyn..33-years old, single..i am honest, so i.can assure employer can trust me..i am also respectful, a good cleaner, hardworking. And also love pets very much! I work in HK for 6-years with same employer, i look after their kids ages 6,8 when i started working for them.. i manage the house as.the parents both working..i cook, clean, marketing, send pick up.kids from school.. the reason why we do. not renew our contract is because they dont need a helper anymore.. kids are now independent.

Tasks that Joylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided