Loading...

Josephine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Josephine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5400 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Josephine
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking

I'm Josephine 42 yrs old I'm working her in hongkong almost 10yrs I had a 2 employer the past employer I've working there 6yrs and now I've worn kin 4yrs until the end of my visa this August , my employer told me as there helper I'm hard working trustworthy and lot of patience now I take care of the little gir I'm only one helper , I can do all the house choirs and cooking I love cooking I can cook western food Chinese food and Filipino food , I can take care of the baby and also I can speak a little bit Cantonese language thank you

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided