Loading...

Cadimas is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cadimas E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    75%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Cadimas
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking

Hi,just call me Myla married and im 35 yrs old have 2 kids, boy and a girl ages 8 & 5 yrs old. Im about to finish my contract this coming June 4, 2019 and will be finished 2 contract with one employer. My daily routine include cooking, wash laundry, and cleaning the house everyday and most to care for the 10 yr old girl i always bring her to school and fetch her after the class. I am honest,self motivated hardworking person with positive attitude towards my career and life. can work under pressure,and can work without any supervision. Changes is necessary for everyone to enhance your skills,knowledge and for personal and financial growth. I will do the best i can to serve the best for my future employer and to the entire family.? Thanks for choosing me.

Tasks that Cadimas can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided