Loading...

Vizmen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Vizmen G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Vizmen
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking

I'm vizmen,a 39 yrs old. Presently working in Homantin. Im married and I have 2 sons they're age are 18 and 12 yrs old. They are both studying.I've work here in hongkong since 2009. My first employer was in wanchai,my duties there is to taking care 2 adults,2 kids,cleaning,cooking simple chinese food and western food,shopping,baking and washing. Ive work there 4 yrs and 9 mons then,they terminated me. And my currently employer here in Homantin since 15 April 2017 and I will be finish this coming 15 April 2019. My boss release me on 1 April 2019. My duties here is to take care 2 elderly,1 adult,1 teen,1 small dog,cleaning,cooking a simple Chinese food and simple western food,shopping,washing. I am a hard working,honest,trustworthy,polite,I can work without supervision,reliable,respectful and simple. Every Sunday I'm going to church. I can do all the household chores,but I'm not totally good in cooking but im willing to learn how to cook yummy food?thats all! And have a blessed day to all of us! God bless!!

Tasks that Vizmen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided