Loading...

Shyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Im already 6yrs in hong kong!first experience is in singapore, i clean 2 house every day, 3 people in 1 house, my maam,sir,new born baby and 1 rabbit/1 dog! In the other house 6 people,sir mother,father,brother,hes teenager sister,hes brother wife and 1 toddler,1 dog.
Every Morning i Join to grand mother went to market buy some stuff to cook after that i need to clean 2 house feed the dog, sometimes i help my maam to take good care the baby but most of the time grand mother the one who take good care the new born baby i only assist her all her need..My second experience as domestic is in tsuen wan , i take good care of 7yrs old boy,4 people in the house. My daily routine is feed the 7 yrs old boy before send to school and after that i clean the house. If the boy finish school i teach him he's school homework,bring to playground, take him bath and help grand mother for cooking and feed the boy. Also finish contract.Now in my present employer im going to 4yrs This coming april Im only take good care 3 dogs and 1 adult. My daily works is cleaning households,washing clothes and take good care dogs like feed them,take them bath, cut there hair and nail ,teach them some tricks..Im friendly,hardworking and animal lovers.!!
im going to finish this coming april 2019!.. thank you and good bless...
For more details please contact me on my watsup number

Tasks that Shyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided