Loading...

Cristina B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Cristina
MESSAGE

Hardworking

I am hardworking, honest, fun, loving kids, loyal and committed to my work. In my past employer i look after for 3 the kids, ages 7, 5 and 3. I wake up early in the morning by 5.30, prepare thier school uniform to wear, their breakfast, snacks for school and wake them up by 6am then, bring them to school by 6.30 and pick up by 11am. While they are in school i do cooking for thier lunch, do household chores, wash dirty clothes by machine and some important clothes i do washing by hand. I do ironing, car washing and marketing. I love kids so much and i treat them as my own. Likewise i love to work with other members of the family and treat them as my second family.

Tasks that Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided