Loading...

Marivi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marivi G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marivi
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking

Im Marivi, 48 yrs old.I'm married and i have a 3 daughter and 1 son and 4 grand kids Im a very hardworking person, honest and polite . I took care of 2 kids ages 6 and 2yrs old from my previous employer.i also know how to cook simple dishes and do household chores.i worked as a cook in the Philippines before i came to hong kong to work as a domestic helper.i can takecare of a new born baby and i love kids and treating them as if they are my grandchild.if you hire me i promise to do my best to meet your standards and to be honest about everything.

Tasks that Marivi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided