Loading...

Karen A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hardworking

my first job abroad is a senior sales associate in splash gulf llc in dubai year 2013-2015 finish contract then decided to settle down in philippines. last 2016 i went back to uae to work as a nanny and caregiver to a local family uae nationals taking good care of 3 kids 2boys and 1girl a special child with a down syndrome case and now abt to finish contract i want to experience also hongkong to work for the reason of high compensation and good benefits. i am a person who works hard for the benefits of my family specially im a single mother. dedication to work is my motivation seeing my employers gratitude of my works makes me live a happy and inspiring work environment.i treat my employer as a family and so they are to me.

Tasks that Karen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided