Mary Jane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Mary Jane M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    520 HKD (~67 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Jane
This profile is no longer available.


Good day to employers, please hire me as your helper I am hardworking , perseverance committed and well didecated to my work. My current job is taking care of a new born baby and now he is 7 mos . I help bathing, feeding, and taking care of the baby and do other household chores. I have also experience taking care of 3 yrs old and 10 yrs old twin girl in Phillipines. and do household chores. For my new employer please hire me I want to work still here in hongkong to expand my abilities and learnings.

Tasks that Mary Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided