Nora is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Nora D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Nora
This profile is no longer available.


I am Nora D. Dalauidao.47 years old married w/4 children. One Boy and Three girls.I work here in HONG KONG for 10 years and 6 years in Taiwan I'm hard-working.Can manage households chores in minimize supervision.Can do marketing. I can take care of children,I can cook Chinese dishes and willing to learn western dishes. I can take care of pets.washing car.I don't have allergy in foods.I prefer Sunday holiday for me to attend a Sunday mass since I'm a devout Catholic. If given a chance I'm willing to had a personal interview anytime on Sunday at you're own convenient time... Thanks...

Tasks that Nora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided