Loading...

Agnes L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Im agnes im working in hongkonhg for 16 years im looking for a longterm job with my emplyers im hardworking, trustworthy i can manage the house with supervise with ny emplyer cooking marketing takeng care of new born baby kids until growing up i have my own 3 boys my mother looking after them i hope im going to be part of your family im sure your going to satisfied of my performance to your house im kids bestfriend to like the that i take care now we are best friend hope to see you and part off your family

Tasks that Agnes can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided