Loading...

Marryfe is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marryfe O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marryfe
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking

Good day employer while u reading my information , may the blessing of god and peaceful life upon you and your family. My working experience are cleaner, housekeeping, food server, food handler at Cruz Rabe Maternity and general hospital , Manila philippines in 20 years and also working as nanny of 1 and 8 month years old baby girl now she is 4 years and all around household duties such as washing, ironing,cooking, laundrying for 2 years and three month . im hardworing, patience and and lovw caring baby and children also old people treating them like my own family. god bless you employer, thank you and have a good day

Tasks that Marryfe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided