Loading...

Ernie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hardworking

I am 5'4 in height 60 kilos i start working age of 18yrs old my first work is service crew in Mr.donut im working for 3 years after that i sale in public market vegetables with my wife for only 1 year because i help my pregnant wife in the house because she is hard to pregnant so i do all the house hold cooking cleaning wash clothes and also taking care my elder son,take him to shower and go to school i can also drive motor and car i also have experience in baking i working for 3yrs in bakery in our province and after that i work in SM mall for merchandise i can also taking care dog i have two dog name panda and asus...thanks for reading my details hope i can find job here any job can fit on me good bless

Tasks that Ernie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided