Loading...

edith is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Edith Z., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Edith
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking

i am a cheerful enthusiastic energetic mother of 2.willing to learn everything.,very patience and can hold my emotions..when it needed..but easily cried when it comes to my family..
as a single parent iwil do my best to let my children finish their school and be a better person as they become.thats why im doing good to my job.i am an honest person and can be trusted..willing to sacrifice antything..above the all im a God fearing person.and if ever im.willing to be train who ever wants my services..

Tasks that Edith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided