Loading...

Mariza H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    150 KWD
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking.

Hello to you reading my bio.I am Mariza,34,single/unmarried,without kids,hardworking,trustworthy and serious at work.

I am working in arab country right now and nearly to finish my contract.I can cook little arab dishes.I am good in cleaning,and a little knowledge on baby sitting,washing and ironing.I am looking for my next employer to be in Asia.I want to try working in asian countries.Ten years in middle east is enough.I want another place thats why I have account here to look for possible prospect/employers.

I want my employer to be honest with me 'coz I don't want any fights in the end,Give and Take.Tell me how many members are there in the household,how big is the house,likes and dislikes, and given is the day off.And open to use cellphone.I can manage my time and work so dont worry,I dont hold cellphone everytime,coz for me work first.I am a fast learner.Just give me some time to adjust in the beginning.Thank you.

Tasks that Mariza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided