Loading...

Chathy N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking

I'm Chathy graduate of bachelor of arts and science's. Were typical Filipino family, I got two siblings all boy I'm the eldest in the family.
My first work abroad in Kuwait for two years I take of 6 year old girl, do cleaning, marketing, washing, ironing, carwash they are six member in the family.The second in Singapore for two-years I served 3 person I care 12 years old girl do household chores cleaning, marketing, washing car wash, cooking.the last one here in hongkong for almost 6 year's the first Imployer I served there 5 person and I take care of a six years old boy guide him with his school homework, cooking, washing , marketing, cleaning, ironing.
My current Imployer just single with 3 poodle dog I did walking with dogs taking them a bath, I do cleaning, marketing, washing, ironing, cooking. And I love taking care of toddlers and baby too...
I hope I'm the right person your looking for.


Your's truly
Chathy

Tasks that Chathy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided