Loading...

Adelyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    24/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

hardworking,

Hello greetings, I am adelyn from phillippines an ex-abroad from abudhabi, as of my working experience i am a nanny in a arab family handled 4 kids,and thanks GOD i finished my contract with the help from above eventhough its very hard...after that i meet an spanish family with four kids also but they are so much adorable thats why i was not able to find my work so hard,,i really love working and minggling with them,as i describe myself im very loving understanding and eager to work and learn more.i can do my responsibilities as well as doing whats beingf ordered by my sponsor..i am simple and a person who really loves my religion....

Tasks that Adelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided