Loading...

Evan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Evan T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/01/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Evan
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking

Im Evan 35 years of age,undergraduate of Civil Engineering in 4th year level only because lack of financial,
Im Hardworking and trustworthy person,open minded,willing to learn more,im a kind of person who accept my mistakes. I do my duties well with all my heart. I work also as a house boy for how many year in Manila Philippines that's why I have idea also hows the work going and I have a lot of work experiences also. Im willing to work abroad as a houseboy or caretaker so that I can provide my son needs and also help my family because im the eldest ,i have 6 siblings and my father and my second brother was passed away . My mother is a housewife only. If you hire me I do all my best , I work hard tell my job will end

Tasks that Evan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided