Loading...

Genevieve S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

hardworking

hi maam/sir,
I'm looking for new employer since my 2nd contract was about to finish this coming September 2019. I dont have any issue with the present employer coz they were very fair and good to me, they treated me as one their family member.I been working them since 2015.but they were planning to move to Singapore early this year for some reason . they still want me to work with them and bring me wherever they go but decided not to go with them for several reason...I am a happy helper and hardworking very efficient and fair to my employer. I know how to follow the rules...I'm looking a good and nice employer, the employer who will know and treat the maid/helper nice and being fair. the employer who knows how to follow according to the rules here in hongkong.
thank you!
looking forward for someone being interested in me and willing to interview during my holiday and willing to wait til my contract will be over.

Tasks that Genevieve can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided