Loading...

Welma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Welma P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Welma
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,

hi Im welma Porras 27 from philippines,college graduate. A mother of 4yrs old girl. been working in hongkong for almost 4yrs. I have experienced in new born babies,toddlers and children.I look after new born babies since new born until 2yrs old, My Job includes changing diaper, bathing, cooking and preparing healthy foods for them playing and reading books ,acompany them to playgroup and school. I know how to cooked and can follow recipes. I'm hardworking , trustworthy,respectful,patient,honest,attentive and God fearing.I love kids and dog ? , I can do the work with supervision and can manage time. I do marketing,ironing,laundry and running errandsa and other stuffs. My contract will finished by May 19 and I can start right after my contract finished but I have one Favor to ask if ever you hired me.? Pls leave me a mgs for more questions im available for interview every saturday.Thankyou

Tasks that Welma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided