Loading...

Dessie G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Helloo madam/sir good day... Im dessie a 44yrs old..a filipino citizen with 3 grown up girls.. Age, 22,19,and 6..im currently working at olympic to a 2 girls, age 5 and 3 both parents are working everyday.. Sometime they go overseas for work.. And we still have 1,labrador dog which need to go down morning and night.. I am soon to be finish at my current job.. Hoping to find a new place to work.. I do the cleaning, marketing laundry, and the kids.. Bring them and pick up from school.. My past exp.. A family with 2,kids too, new born and a 3yrs old girl.. I finish there and transfer here at olympic.. My pas overseas exp.. I work as care giver in israel for 17yrs..in one family of 10 children....
Im hoping to meet my new place here good day every one...

Tasks that Dessie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided