Loading...

Gina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gina A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Gina
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking

Hi sir/ma'am,im willing to apply,im 45yrs old,i have one kid,im very hardworking,i work in saipan for 18yrs,my first wrk is in the garments as general helper ****nov ****work in shirley's coffee shOp as wait satff/cashier,march2001to jan
2007 work as cashier at new world market,2007to 20008housemaid,i wrk wd korean family with two kds, ****verygood american family wd one kid ,and partime wd japanesse family, dutch, and british,i can do all householdchores ,i cook ,bake do groceries,evrything maam sir,im willing to learn new things .. i dont xpect anything, i just only want agood employer,and ontime salary .i can take care also animals,,like dog,cats, i can drive,but i dont have yet liscence here in hongkong,

Tasks that Gina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided