Loading...

Jennilyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hardworking

I'm trust worthy. Understanding.. honest patience quick learner, calm attitude,positive thinker, ready for challenges and adapt well to change .. I love to taking care of kids.. I have experience to a new born baby just only a 5 months in my current employer now because she planning to relocate this coming May.. I love my employer and the baby too.. I'm not good in cooking but I'm willing to learn I must follow in you tube or cook book how to cook the food.. I know how to manage my time.. I have initiative. I know house hold chores cleaning, laundry, ironing.. I know how to wash a car.. I'm really flexible to any kind of situation.. I expect to my new employer I learned more I hope you trust me and I promised I never break it I hope you treat me as a human being .. if you like to talk to my last employer I'm willing to give the contact number. Thank you and God bless you..

Tasks that Jennilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided