Loading...

Mary Rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Rose R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Mary Rose
This profile is no longer available.

Hardwrking, kindhearted, honest, loving, caring re

A pleasant gud day Sir/Madam im mary rose real 38 years of age separAted wth 2 boy age 15,9 years old im currently working in hk for almost 8 years as domestic helpers . Performing household chores, i tking care mental retarted boy on my frst employer, next is performing household chores wth 4 adults now on my present employer im taking tke 2 dog. I can described myself as very hard wrking, honest, trusthworthy responsible person, kindhearted, loving person and im looking for live out employer if possible i hope i can find it on here ****ny interested employer pls contact me on my wattsapp number thank you and god bless us all

Tasks that Mary Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided