Loading...

Bianca Camille is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Bianca Camille M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Bianca Camille
This profile is no longer available.

harworking and patient

Hi,i am Camille from Philippines 31 yrs. old 2nd member in the family i study midwifery in college.Since i am the 2nd child and first daughter i am the one who handle the responsibility since my father died.
I been working in different country, before i step in Hong Kong. I've been in Saudi Arabia for 3 years, 1 year as Receptionist in Kinder Garten and 2years as Private Nurse then in Taiwan for 3 years as caretaker for 2 kids. I am very patient,hardworking and flexible and easy to catch up new things and willing to learn new things.I have experience of taking care of elderly which is bedridden,can take care of new born since it is my major.
I love to eat and i love to cook and like to experiment food.

Tasks that Bianca Camille can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided