Loading...

May is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

May D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Macao SAR China
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact May
This profile is no longer available.

Has positive attitude towards work and life

Dear Family,
I am May, 42 years old, a Filipino. I?m currently working in macau.
I am married with 3 sons aged 14, 12 and 3 years, respectively. My husband stays with and takes care of them. My mother, 86 yrs old, lives in my home and helps my husband to take care of my kids.I am the youngest in a brood of 15. At a young age, I am already independent. I was able to support my college education by working in a canteen concessionare. I graduated in 1998 at the Polytechnic University of the Philippines with a Bachelor?s Degree in Business Administration Major in Management.After finishing my college degree.I was hired at Rohm Mechatech Phils.Inc. as inpector Q.A. Dept. In my 9 yrs with the company, I was promoted to acting group leader. Due to low revenues, the company had to retrench employees to stay afloat. I voluntarily resigned and got lucrative benefits in exchange.I love going out and traveling. Apart from being active in sports, I enjoy singing, reading books and newspapers, and watching movies. I also love to eat and cook, and if there?s an opportunity, I want to be a chef.Ive worked in hk for 3 years taking care of new born baby and toddler. I stopped working when I had my vacation in Philippines I got pregnant.Then my friend referred me to work again in macau.and taking care of new born baby. Do all household chores like cooking, laundry, cleaning the house, organising, dusting and others.Thank you so much for your time and effort reading this.

Tasks that May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided