Loading...

Stephanie-Ann L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    13/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Stephanie-Ann
MESSAGE

Have courage and be kind.

Good day!
Im Stephanie-Ann but you can call me Teptep for short, I am 32 years old, I am previously employed by the chinese employer here at Tsuen Mun New Territories as a Domestic Helper and Taking Care of a Paralyzed young man who have MND disease, Car washing, Preparing food & Household Chores, Bringing the paralyzed to the hospital for therapy and appointment. But before I work here I have worked already in Doha Qatar as a Household worker and Nanny of 3 childrens, My main duties are taking good care of the new born baby and taking/bringing the 2boys to their school, preparing foods for the family and preparing foods or baking occassionaly, doing household chores taking care of 2 cats. I worked to them for about 4years finished contract. I am passionate, fast learner, hardworking, trustworthy, eager to learn more especially in cooking, fun and loving to the kids, patient, kind, energetic, sporty and i love to be sorrounded with people who loves their helpers to be part of their family and treated fairly. Im hoping and wishing you could choose and hire me, Choosing me is the humble feeling that giving me another open opportunity ti build my hope for my family,by that you wont regret choosing me. Thank you and may the Lord Almighty be with us all the time.

Tasks that Stephanie-Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided