Loading...

Mylene M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i have fear to God love God and reapect other's.

A blessed good day ma'am/sir i say that im a hard working person,for now im working with a 6persons couple with 4kids,I just renew my second contract last January 19,2019.Anytime i will find a new employer i can give a one month notice.The reason why i want now to break my contract the agreement that we have to my employer before i sign my 2nd contract that weekly day off till now ahe didn't fulfill,till now i still have twice a month day even statutory i can't take it. Yes she pay me but my point is why she agree before that shewill give me weekly day off?and now still the same.Ages of my kids employer 9years old 5 years old almost 4years old and almost 3 years old Im willing to accept all the responsibility that the employer will gave it to me.Im the kind of person that have a long patient,a person that you can trust a person that ready to do all the things according to the rules of the my employer.And a person that know where i put my self as a domestic helper I love kids A person that believe all this work together for good to those love and trust God even though negative things.I hope and pray that God will give a a suitable employer for me Thanks and God bless.

Tasks that Mylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided